Senior Warrior 5:30 pm Monday
                                           Step 11 Yoga 7:15 am   Friday    

   

 

Instructors Contact Info

This list includes instructors who lead a regularly scheduled classes at Yoga by Donation.  All yoga instructors practice the art of seva and donate their time to the studio. See our Classes page for how they describe their class.  All our instructors teach multi-level classes which are open to beginners and drop-ins and all end with a relaxation  or meditation. Please let your instructor know of any limitations you hold in performing any yoga poses.  However, within this general framework, each instructor is unique and teaches the style of yoga he or she loves most.  Over time, we hope you will learn to find something of value in each style and embrace that we occasionally sub for each other.  To contact an instructor directly, use these phone numbers and e-mail addresses: 

 

 



Bob Vaccaro h 603-430-4013 bob@yogabydonation.org
Chelsea Fish c 978 270-9933 chelseaMFish@gmail.com
David Glazebrook  c 617-620-3940 dglaze11@yahoo.com

Deborah Levine

c 603-205-4073

dlevine12@yahoo.com

Denise Ianacio  w 978 500-1501 barefootgirl123@hotmail.com


Duane Allison c 603-562-5260 duaneindvr@hotmail.com
Ed Marshall c 603-382-0399 nhmass@aol.com

Evalyn Sorrentino

c 207-752-6183 songofinnerjoy@gmail.com
Gail Klanchesser c 603-431-5033 info@coastalcpr.com
Heidi Maddock h 603 817-2737 hmaddock@comcast.net
Jennifer Golia c 603 953 3386 jgolia410@yahoo.com
Mike Dutka c 603 767 5687 mdtk11@gmail.com
 Nancy Frost c 603 817 9062 nancfrost@gmail.com
Nancy ( Beach) Vawter c 603 969 8457 nancy@atlanticmediaproductions.com
Paula Reynolds c 603 812-3083 portsmouthgirl147@hotmail.com


Pam Ellen Blodgette c  603-231-2630 pamworks@aol.com   
Rachel de Almeida
c 603-501-8042 rdealmeida3@gmail.com or

LaughingSpiritHC@gmail.com

Sara Lehmer

c  860-227-8903

sara.lehmer@yahoo.com

Susan Morgan c 860-536-3050 susan@mysticdreamcenter.com
Tom Sorrentino

h 207 439 6938

phone calls only please