Would you like to know what yoga can do for you? 

 

      
                 

Subscribe to our mailing list
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust

 
                                                                                                         
 
-

 

Instructors Contact Info

This list includes instructors who lead a regularly scheduled classes at Yoga by Donation.  All yoga instructors practice the art of seva and donate their time to the studio. See our Classes page for how they describe their class.  All our instructors teach multi-level classes which are open to beginners and drop-ins and all end with a relaxation  or meditation. Please let your instructor know of any limitations you hold in performing any yoga poses.  However, within this general framework, each instructor is unique and teaches the style of yoga he or she loves most.  Over time, we hope you will learn to find something of value in each style and embrace that we occasionally sub for each other.  To contact an instructor directly, use these phone numbers and e-mail addresses: 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Angela Colley  c 603-969-8961 angelacolley@ymail.com
Bob Vaccaro h 603-430-4013 bob@yogabydonation.org
Dave Estes

David Glazebrook  c 617-620-3940 dglaze11@yahoo.com

Deborah Levine

c 603-205-4073

dlevine12@yahoo.com

Denise Ianacio  w 978 500-1501  barefootgirl23@hotmail.com
Duane Allison c 603-562-5260 duaneindvr@hotmail.com
Ed Marshall c 603-382-0399 nhmass@aol.com
Erica Rock c 603-512-3865 Erica@ericarock.com

Evalyn Sorrentino

c 207-752-6183 songofinnerjoy@gmail.com
Gail Klanchesser c 603-431-5033 info@coastalcpr.com
 Gloria Rodriquez     603 668 1821 bkmeditationcenternh@gmail.com
Heidi Maddock h 603-817-2737 hmaddock@comcast.net
Mike Dutka  603 767 5687  mdtk11@gmail.com
 Nancy Frost   603 817 9062 nancfrost@gmail.com
Nancy (Beach) Vawter 603 969 8457 nancy@atlanticmediaproductions.com

Noelle Beadling  c 603-501-8316 nbeadling@gmail.com



Paula Reynolds c 603 812-3083 portsmouthgirl147@hotmail.com
PamEllen Blodgette   c  603-231-2630        
Peter Stekl h 603-783-0349 peterstekl@gmail.com
Rachel de Almeida
c 603-501-8042 rdealmeida3@gmail.com or LaughingSpiritHC@gmail.com

 

 

 

Sara Lehmer   c  860-227-8903   sara.lehmer@yahoo.com
Susan Morgan c 860-536-3050 susan@mysticdreamcenter.com
Tom Sorrentino h 207 439 6938 phone calls only please