Instructors Contact Info

This list includes instructors who lead a regularly scheduled classes at Yoga by Donation.   See our Classes page for how they describe thier class.  All our instructors teach multi-level classes which are open to beginners and drop-ins and all end with a relaxation  or meditation.  However, within this general framework, each instructor is unique and teaches the style of yoga he or she loves most.  Over time, we hope you will learn to find something of value in each style and embrace that we occasionally sub for each other.  To contact an instructor directly, use these phone numbers and e-mail addresses: 

Angela Colley  c  603-969-8961 angelacolley@ymail.com
Bob Vaccaro h 603-430-4013 bob@yogabydonation.org
Chas Baroody c 603-996-1772 cbeirutti@hotmail.com
Dena Flanagan  essenceot@aol.com

Deborah Levine

c 603-205-4073

dlevine12@yahoo.com

Duane Allison c 603-562-5260 duaneindvr@hotmail.com
Ed Marshall c 603-382-0399 nhmass@aol.com
Erica Rock c 603-512-3865 Erica@ericarock.com

Erin Bartomome
Evalyn Sorrentino

c 808-927-2605
c 207-752-6183
eebartolome@gmail.com
healingsong45@aol.com
 Gail Klanchesser c 603-431-5033 info@coastalcpr.com
Heidi Maddock h 603-817-2737 hmaddock@comcast.net
Ken Koski c  603-969-8961 koski.ken@gmail.com
Noelle Beadling  c 603-501-8316 nbeadling@gmail.com
Pam Bailey c 252-305-8822 pamlicobailey@earthlink.net
Paula Reynolds c 603 812-3083 portsmouthgirl147@hotmail.com
Pamela Broido c 603-231-2630 pamworks@aol.com
Peter Stekl h 603-783-0349 peterstekl@gmail.com
Rachel Fern
h 603-431-9303
rdealmeida3@gmail.com

Rebecca Schneider 

c 603 205 3088 

seayogini@yahoo.com

Sara Lehmer   c  860-227-8903   sara@yogabydonation.org
Susan Morgan c 860-536-3050 susan@mysticdreamcenter.com

Zoe Manos (site concerns)

w 603-775-0880

zoe@yogabydonation.org


 

 





Subscribe to our mailing list
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust